Parish Council

Minety Parish Council

The Parish Council meets on the second Tuesday of each month in the Village Hall, committee room, at 7.30pm. Members of the public are invited to attend. Currently your parish Councillors are:

Rob Hilliar (Vice Chairman)
Alex Dupree
Jonathan Shepherd
Adrian Read
Ewan Morrison
Sarah Crompton
Sam D'Ambrosio
Russell Gardner

Contact details can be found here.

The clerk to the Parish Council is Veronica Hourihane who can be contacted on 07796 672723, email

Copies of the meeting agendas, minutes and recent unaudited accounts can be found under the Files & Photos tab. The agendas and minutes are also posted on the village notice boards located by Minety School at the top of Silver Street and by the bus shelter in Upper Minety by the junction with Oaksey Road.

A copy of the Annual Governance and Accounting Report 2019 can be found here.